PGA : Build

ADS Ltd HORLEY Surrey
DPP-Construction-Logo-small
rbskips-logo
sbcp-logo
appliance-city
Netcetera

Welcome

to this my/our page with some information on Our Big Build – PGABuild.

To keep you updated a little!!

Did we need to? No, probably not!

Now concentrating on getting the inside all done.

the outside garden will be a while but would hope to front door will be done, but not really sure at this time!!

2022

Build to continue to finish!!

Any questions ?
come and say hello or use our email address for this PGABuild : build @ paulgriffiths.info

DayPGA Build includes internal decorating etc
Day 1396 June 2022
Day 1382 June 2022
Day 1371 June 2022
Day 13631 May 2022
Day 13530 May 2022
Day 13427 May 2022
Day 13326 May 2022
Day 13225 May 2022
Day 13124 May 2022
Day 13023 May 2022
Day 12920 May 2022
Day 12818 May 2022
Day 12713 May 2022
Day 12612 May 2022
Day 12511 May 2022
Day 1249 May 2022
Day 1234 May 2022
Day 1223 May 2022
Day 12120 April 2022
151working days since 20 September 2021 start
Day 12015 April 2022
Day 11914 April 2022
Day 11813 April 2022
Day 11712 April 2022
Day 11611 April 2022
Day 1159 April 2022
Day 1141 April 2022
Day 11330 March 2022
Day 11225 March 2022
Day 11124 March 2022
Day 11023 March 2022
Day 10922 March 2022
Day 10819 March 2022
Day 10717 March 2022
Day 10616 March 2022
Day 10512 March 2022
Day 10411 March 2022
Day 10310 March 2022
Day 1029 March 2022
Day 1017 March 2022
Day 1004 March 2022
Day 992 March 2022
Day 981 March 2022
Day 9728 February 2022
Day 9625 February 2022
Day 9524 February 2022
Day 9423 February 2022
Day 9322 February 2022
Day 9221 February 2022
Day 9119 February 2022
Day 9018 February 2022
Day 8917 February 2022
Day 8816 February 2022
Day 8715 February 2022
Day 8614 February 2022
Day 8511 February 2022 (17 Weeks)
Day 8410 February 2022
Day 839 February 2022
Day 828 February 2022
Day 817 February 2022
Day 805 February 2022 (Saturday)
Day 794 February 2022
Day 783 February 2022
Day 772 February 2022
Day 761 February 2022
Day 7531 January 2022
Day 7428 January 2022
Day 7327 January 2022
Day 7226 January 2022
Day 7125 January 2022
Day 7024 January 2022 (14 Weeks)
Day 6922 January 2022 (Saturday)
Day 6821 January 2022
Day 6720 January 2022
Day 6619 January 2022
Day 6518 January 2022
Day 6417 January 2022
Day 6314 January 2022 Friday
Day 6213 January 2022 Thursday
Day 6112 January 2022
Day 6011 January 2022 Tuesday
Day 5910 January 2022
Day 587 January 2022 Friday
Day 576 January 2022 Thursday
Day 565 January 2022 Wednesday
Day 554 January 2022 Tuesday
Day 54PGA Build – 23 December Thursday
Day 53PGA Build – 22 December Wednesday
Day 52PGA Build – 21 December Tuesday
Day 51PGA Build – 20 December Monday
Day 5010 Weeks
PGA Build – 17 December Friday
Day 49PGA Build – 16 December Thursday
Day 48PGA Build – 15 December Wednesday
Day 47PGA Build – 14 December Tuesday
Day 46PGA Build – 13 December Monday
Day 45PGA Build – 9 December Thursday
Day 44PGA Build – 8 December Wednesday
Day 43PGA Build – 7 December Tuesday
Day 42PGA Build – 6 December Monday
Day 41PGA Build – 3 December Friday
Day 40 (8 weeks / 8 five day weeks)
PGA Build – 2 December Thursday
Day 39PGA Build – 1 December Monday
Day 38PGA Build – 30 November Monday
Day 37PGA Build – 29 November Monday
Day 36 PGA Build – 26 November Friday
Day 35 PGA Build – 25 November Thursday
Day 34 PGA Build – 24 November Wednesday
Day 33PGA Build – 23 November Tuesday
Day 32PGA Build – 22 November Monday
Day 31PGA Build – 19 November Friday
Day 30PGA Build – 17 November Wednesday
Day 29PGA Build – 16 November Tuesday
Day 28 :PGA Build – 15 November Monday
Day 27 : PGA Build – 11 November Thursday
Day 26 : PGA Build – 10 November Wednesday.
Day 25 :PGA Build – 9 November Tuesday.
Day 24 :PGA Build – 8 November Monday.
Day 23 :PGA Build – 5 November Friday.
Day 21 :PGA Build – 1 November Monday.
Day 20 : PGA Build – 28 October 2021 Thursday.
Day 19 : PGA Build – 27 October 2021 Wednesday.
Day 18 :PGA Build – 25 October 2021 Monday.
Day 17 :PGA Build – 23 October 2021 Saturday.
Day 16 :PGA Build – 19 October 2021 Tuesday.
Day 15 :PGA Build – 18 October 2021 Monday.
Day 14 :PGA Build – 14 October 2021 Thursday.
Day 13 : PGA Build – 12 October 2021 Tuesday.
Day 12 : PGA Build – 11 October 2021 Monday.
Day 11 :PGA Build – 6 October 2021 Wednesday.
Day 10 : PGA Build – 4 October 2021 Monday.
Day 9 :30 September 2021 Thursday : Day 9 PGABuild.
Day 8 :29 September 2021 Wednesday : Day 8 PGABuild.
Day 7 : 28 September 2021 Tuesday : Day 7 PGABuild.
Day 6 :27 September 2021 Monday : Day 6 PGABuild.
Day 5 : 24 September 2021 Friday : Day 5 PGABuild.
Day 4 :23 September 2021 Thursday : Day 4 PGABuild.
Day 3 :22 September 2021 Wednesday : Day 3 PGABuild.
Day 2 : 21 September 2021 Tuesday : Day 2 PGABuild.
Day 1 : 20 September 2021 Monday : Day 1 PGABuild.
Day 0 : 17 September 2021 Friday – site setup / ready for Day 1

This Page link paulgriffiths.info/pgabuild was first published on Paul’s Twitter Page during the early hours of Monday
20 September 2021.

PGABuild

pop back just in case this page is updated
this page was last reviewed and updated 3 June 2022